Indian eves shine again in 4th T20I against WI

Guyana |Monday, 2019 3:45:05 PM IST

The Indian eves once again dominated the West Indies women as they registered a 5-run win over them to take a 4-0 lead in the five-match rubber here.

Read more

Chacha T20: An ardent Kohli fan from across the border

Abu Dhabi |Friday, 2019 6:15:05 PM IST

In cricket, whenever a match takes place, there are always a few personalities apart from the players themselves who stand out and catch the eye of the fans. For India, Sudhir Kumar Gautam is one such

Read more

Indian women beat West Indies by 7 wickets in 3rd T20I

Providence (Guyana) |Friday, 2019 2:45:06 PM IST

Indian women beat West Indies women by seven wickets in the third T20I at the Providence Stadium in Guyana to take an unassailable 3-0 lead in the ongoing five-match series between the two sides.

Read more

Important to play an attacking game as opener in T20s: Dhawan (IANS interview)

New Delhi |Wednesday, 2019 11:45:05 PM IST

The first six overs in a T20 game is considered the most crucial as both the batting and bowling team look to grab early advantage and with the World T20 in Australia less than a year away, India open

Read more

Popstar Katy Perry to perform at Women's World T20 final

New Delhi |Wednesday, 2019 1:45:05 AM IST

American popstar Katy Perry announced on Tuesday that she will be performing at the final of the 2020 ICC Women's T20 World Cup. The tournament is set to be held from February 21 to March 8 2020 in Au

Read more

Malan form good headache keeping eye on T20 WC: England coach

Napier |Tuesday, 2019 8:45:05 PM IST

England head coach Chris Silverwood feels Dawid Malan's performances in the T20I series against New Zealand is a good selection headache to have with an eye on the T20 World Cup next year.

Read more