Voting begins in 117 seats in third phase of LS polls (Lead)

Delhi | April 23, 2019 11:27:52 AM IST

Voting began on Tuesday across 117 Lok Sabha constituencies spread over 15 states and Union Territories as the third - and largest - phase of the mega seven-phase electoral exercise kicked off.

Read more